Editorial Board

Editor: Paul Walker, Murray State University

Editorial Board (accepting interested members):

  • Jessica Jorgenson Borchert, Pittsburg State University
  • Crystal Columbini, University of Texas, San Antonio
  • Jill Goad, Shorter University
  • Steven Katz, Clemson University
  • Julie D. Nelson, North Carolina Central University
  • Catherine Prendergast, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • Tiffany Threatt-Bourelle, University of New Mexico
  • David Sumner, Linfield College

If you are interested in reviewing for Intraspection, or otherwise being of assistance on the editorial staff, please contact Paul at editor@introspection.org.